Google Reviews


reviews

Candy Royce

November 18, 2017
The owners and staff of this business are very friendly and honest
reviews

Karl Modery

November 04, 2019
Not only a pleasent team with respectful help with the car buying process but a great vehicle at a great price. I wasn't the premier kind of customer having a low credit score but they got everything taken care of fast and with a good payment and interest rate. Thank you Hawthoe Motors preowned dealership I'm one happy customer and will send more customers.
reviews

Da Al

March 07, 2017
reviews

KING KIECE

March 10, 2020
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Will define referring more people to this establishment
reviews

Marissa Fernandez

May 27, 2018
Best car buying experience!! If you are looking to buy a car that is in great condition, runs perfect and is a great price this is the place to go. Shaun, Kari and Julio will take care of you!! We have purchased 4 vehicles in the last few years and will continue to keep purchasing from them. Other places will try to sell a car that doesn’t run or has issues but you are guaranteed a great car from Hawthoe Motors.
reviews

Valerie Hernandez

March 25, 2019
Best customer service ever ! Very friendly Definitely go check them out !
reviews

Andrea Ost

February 05, 2016
Good customer service. I came here and they made car buying quick and easy. 2013 Jetta is a good running car and low miles. I would highly recommend this place to any of my friends and family. Ask for Julio!
reviews

walter peraza

December 28, 2016
Good quality used cars
reviews

Les Dotson

May 03, 2019
Shawn, Mike and Kari are just awesome. The buying experience was easy for my wife to buy her first car in USA. Love you guys you are the best. I must have bought at least 5 cars in my life from Hawthoe Motors. Good costing, Good service. This is the experience you want when buying a car. Peace. Les
reviews

Juan Hurtado

November 26, 2016
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exselente
reviews

MARILOU OCENA

May 25, 2019
I just have my 2013 BMW X1 Sdrive from hawthoe motors preowned car dealer i have a good deal & all the people there was very friendly ,helpful & honest i will recommend them to all who needs a car with any kind of credit pls go to HAWTHORNE MOTORS PREOWNED DEALER YOU WILL GO HOME WITH A BIG SMILE & ENJOY DRIVING YOUR CAR HOME...SO I WILL SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH TO SHAWN,MIKE,KARI,JULIO & TO ALL OF HAWTHORNE MOTORS STAFF...GOD BLESS YOU ALL...????????????????????
reviews

antonio ramirez

August 26, 2016
reviews

Teresa Morgan

February 04, 2020
reviews

Joe Cain

August 17, 2019
There is a reason why this place has been in business for over 25 yrs, they are honest fair & knowledgeable. This is the first time I ever had fun buying a used car.
reviews

Sherron Singleton

September 30, 2019
Sean and Mike..they treats u like families...trusts worthy.I took my son there with no regrets..my friend trying to get her a car.need to other car places ain't none like Hawthoe Motors..thanks you.
reviews

Uriel Alfaro

April 24, 2014
Good costumer service, reasonable prices. They have cars from good to excellent conditions and most of them with low mileages. I bought a Honda Accord 2004 with 73,500 miles, in very good condition, after a year I never had a problem with it. Shawn is a good Manager, doing a good job looking to give you a good deal.
reviews

Kewaun Patterson

May 24, 2019
They were very friendly and very respectful to me and my family. They place me in the car I wanted with a reasonable down payment and reasonable car note payments. I would recommend them
reviews

Darlene T

September 20, 2019
I just want to say my experience with Hawthoe Motors Pre-owned was a great experience. Not only did they provide great service, they sold me a car that was exceptional and well taken care of. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an affordable reliable used car.
reviews

Simon Perez

November 13, 2019
reviews

Tynay Griffin

January 31, 2019
It’s family owned which I liked. Everyone is nice, helpful and all my questions were answered in full. They make sure to give you the best deal!
reviews

Rodney Nelson

August 10, 2019
Fantastic
reviews

Enrique Zegarra

May 23, 2018
reviews

Glo Glizzee

September 22, 2019
The best car buying experience ever. When I first called, Mike got the ball rolling on getting me approved for the car. He called me a number of times keeping me informed on the process. By the time I got to the dealership I had an approval. Not only an approval but Sean (finance king) was able to have us reestablish our credit with respect. Big bank loan low down payment and great monthly price and interest rate. Now people I’ve been in over 5 dealerships in the past few weeks to only hear NO, and if not no they would give me $4-$5k down on cars with over a 100k miles. Well not here, they all including the owner Keri (an awesome women to say the least) worked with us and treated us with respect to get us approved. Now we have our dream car with red leather seats and a fast engine to drive everyday and we couldn’t be happier! Great people, great cars, and ever greater customer service! Thanks to all of you we are extremely satisfied.
reviews

Tiron Moore

January 31, 2018
reviews

rich pesos

March 10, 2020
Gave me the best deal I could ever imagined when every one else was charging an arm and a leg they charge me something reasonable from here on out I will recommend anyone to go try them before you go anywhere else
reviews

Leo Cornice

October 24, 2017
reviews

Kalinie Dennis

December 08, 2019
The staff are professional and friendly. They worked really hard to get me a great deal on the car I wanted. It Worked!!! I would definitely recommend Hawthoe Motors Pre-Owned to everyone. Thanks guys
reviews

Fonda McNutt

November 27, 2016
Bought my car almost 2yrs ago, recieved nothing less than great service. They were willing to work with me during a period of illness. Thanks Shaun and Kari. Would recommend highly.
reviews

Russell Boone

July 15, 2015
I Purchased four vehicles in the last ten years and never had a problem. Shaun and staff are great!!!!
reviews

Richard Manzano

January 18, 2018
(Translated by Google) Execlente .. Cars and good attention ... !! (Original) Execlente.. Carros y buena atencion ...!!
reviews

Gerald Baptiste

September 13, 2019
I stop by saw the vehicle after work 6pm by 7pm rolling in a sweet convertible. Julio is very attentive and Big Shaun made the deal a reality. These people are legit and a long time member of my community. I very satisfied wirh my purchase! G$
reviews

Shatoya Wilson

January 14, 2018
reviews

Young Gods

February 20, 2020
Love these guys! Second car we have purchased from them. They are friendly and courteous every step of the way. Everytime we ran into an issue the staff was eager to help us resolve the problem. Definitely recommend them for your car buying needs, their like family now
reviews

Amir Fahmy

August 18, 2019
I had a really great experience here. They really helped me to grow my fleet and take another step forward with my business. Thank you Sean, and Kari God Bless you and your families
reviews

Aurel Lagarde

August 31, 2017
I had an intriguing experience! Staff was great and informative. Loved ms howard! There was no pressure. Had all the time need to make a great choice on a great vehicle!
reviews

Chinemerem Iloputaife

August 31, 2019
reviews

THROWS YOU

September 20, 2019
Everyone is AWESOME!!! From the time I arrived until the time I left, I was provided with EXCELLENT customer service. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from here you will not be disappointed. It's nice to go to a car lot and not feel pressured or like they got over on you.
reviews

Rhonda Siler

February 25, 2020
reviews

Yolanda Cole

August 18, 2019
reviews

George Novinger

March 11, 2016
Helpful and friendly and straight in their dealings with me. Bought a Jaguar that has served me well. Helped me get a good loan and processing was straightforward and relatively fast.
reviews

Cynthia

January 14, 2016
Excellent service! Willing to work with you, and very patient. Julio you are the best! Thank you, finally got my dream car! :)
reviews

Mario Chacon

November 22, 2019
I purchased a car from them and it was a great experience. I was treated like family by Mike, Shawn and Julio. This has been the best car buying experience. Call them, they will deliver.
reviews

Arthur Strauther

December 09, 2019
Ther e's a young man there named Willie, and mr. Ostorga and the owner mr. Sean they made this so easy ..They were so calm and helpful no one sweated.. it LOL! They work with me when they really didn't have to ..they still worked with me even kept the car when I was a little late from coming back to make the final purchase! so that I thought that was just more than exemplary.. they made it easy from the time I step into the door, to inquire about the automobile they were selling until I was out the door with the keys wonderful wonderful staff I love them will definitely come back and have already told others about this dealership
reviews

Walter Peraza

August 28, 2017
reviews

Walter Robinson

December 16, 2019
I called Hawthoe Motors on a Monday and spoke with Mike. When I arrived at the dealership 4 days later, I spoke with Julio. Both were very professional and very helpful. I drove off in the nicest car on the lot. Thanks Mike and Julio!!! I would recommend to all for a good and positive car-buying experience.
reviews

Alfred Porche

November 13, 2018
reviews

Carlos Delgado

November 02, 2018
I have bought 4 cars here. I love this place they can always get you approved .and the cars all look brand new great service good prices
reviews

Don Duncan

September 10, 2019
reviews

Jeff Fenn

September 17, 2019
Very pleasant to work with. Kari was very helpful and were willing to work with me! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a vehicle from them.
reviews

Rhonda Richard

July 10, 2018
reviews

wkd wkd

August 31, 2019
Never thought I would ever walk into a dealership and receive such exceptional service like the one I received at Hawthoe Motors. There are good people still out there. I recommend them 100%. Ask for Kari, she is the "Wonder Woman" of this business... thanks guys!!! Love my Beamer!!
reviews

Ba7avia Djakarta

January 13, 2020
One of the best experience for me buying a car, and Kari @Hawthoe Motors help me through out the process and she made it so simple, I cant even believe it, as for me and my family, we went through hard time end of last year , but here i am buying a car as easy as 123 , buy the time i got there car is ready paperwork is ready , i would recommend them to all my friend, Thank you Kari and Hawthoe Motors May God bless you and your business. Best regard, Novi T
reviews

brandon Bradley

March 04, 2016
great guys! they really work with you I would recommend them to anyone
reviews

Francisco Melara

January 30, 2020
Just got a car recently from them, the paper work and everything was smooth, got an amazing car???? for a great price, very clean with no problems????????
reviews

mitchell grace

June 22, 2017
Bought a Yukon, Great truck in excellent shape,the. Financing and the whole process was a breeze .will Definitely recommend.
reviews

eddie lopez

September 21, 2019
reviews

Tiffany Horton

February 25, 2020
The Salesman and staff at Hawthoe Motors Pre-Owned were very friendly and accommodating. Every time I stepped foot into the lot I was greeted with a nice smile and handshake. They allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to and test drive multiple cars until I found one that felt comfortable and just right for me. They offer a nice selection of well maintained used vehicles ???? they all look practically new! Thank You Hawthoe Motors for helping me find a new reliable vehicle, this place is Amazing ????
reviews

Flora Brickley

November 01, 2019
reviews

Alex Moran

August 25, 2018

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Walter Peraza

December 25, 2013
reviews

Melinda Weeks Newton

November 01, 2013
reviews

Gildey Ochoa

April 01, 2015
reviews

Oscar Ruiz

October 16, 2014
reviews

Darrell Davis

March 05, 2017
reviews

?. ?. ?.

July 08, 2013
reviews

Deanna Stull

August 31, 2013
reviews

Aziz Laribi

July 25, 2013
reviews

Jonathan Gutierrez

December 05, 2013
reviews

Ron Ewing

March 26, 2015
Ive been going to Hawthoe motors since my early 20s now im in my late 40s and there still my first choice for a used car me and my father have purchase 7 cars from them over the years they are very nice people
0

You have no vehicle saved.